IMG_1759.JPG

lead pastor

Pastor Kyle Morris 

Kyle and his wife Erika have been serving at Foothills for 8 years. In August, Kyle was voted in as our new Lead Pastor. They have 4 children: Jack, Jedidiah, Brielle, and Elsa. 

operations Pastor

Stephen Hinson | stephen@foothillsonline.org

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Ashley Holderness | ashley@foothillsonline.org

Office Manager

Julie Jaeke | jjaeke@foothillsonline.org

Financial secretary

Laurel Newton | laurel@foothillsonline.org

Operations Manager

Michael Sergeeff | michael@foothillsonline.org

Production Director

Jason Anderson | janderson@foothillsonline.org

Pastoral Care Director

Bruce Newton | bruce@foothillsonline.org

Foothills men

Travis Beck | men@foothillsonline.org

Foothills Women

Julie Jaeke  | women@foothillsonline.org

Community groups director

Leslie Brandow | leslie@foothillsonline.org

student ministries Pastor  

Peter Bailey | peter@foothillsonline.org

Junior High Director

Justin Armstrong | jarmstrong@foothillsonline.org

Kids pastor

Scott Downing | scott@foothillsonline.org

Kids church assistant

Laura Prather | laura@foothillsonline.org

early childhood director

Karen Post | karen@foothillsonline.org

Early childhood assistant 

Jennifer Muñoz | jmunoz@foothillsonline.org